The Governing Body


The FitzHerbert C of E Primary School is now part of The Village Federation and shares a governing body with Carsington & Hopton and Kirk Ireton C of E Primary Schools.

To see all the details of the governing body, please click here to see the appropriate page on The Village Federation's website