Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn 2018:

Monday 3rd September 2018 - INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - School Opens

Thursday 25th October 2018 - Last day in school

Friday 26th October 2018 - INSET DAY

Monday 29th Oct – Friday 2nd Nov - Half Term Holiday

Monday 5th November 2018 - School Opens

Friday 21st December 2018 - Last day of term

 

Spring 2019:

Monday 7th January 2019 - School Opens

Friday 15th February 2019 - Last day of term

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd Feb 2019 - Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th February 2019 - School Opens

Tuesday 5th March 2019 - INSET DAY (Shrovetide)

Wednesday 6th March 2019 - INSET DAY (Shrovetide)

Friday 12th April 2019 - Last day of term

 

Summer 2019:

Monday 29th April 2019 - School Opens

Monday 6th May 2019 - School Closed (May Bank Holiday)

Friday 24th May 2019 - Last day of term

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019 - Half Term Holiday

Monday 3rd June 2019 - School Opens

Friday 19th July 2019 - Last day in school

Monday 22nd July 2019 - INSET DAY

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn 2019:

Tuesday 3rd September - INSET DAY

Wednesday 4th September - School Opens

Friday 25th October  - Last day in school

Mon 28th October – Fri 1st  November - Half Term Holiday

Monday 4th November - INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th November - School Opens

Friday 20th December  - Last day of term

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020 - Christmas Holiday

  

Spring 2020:

Monday 6th January - INSET DAY

Tuesday 7th January - School Opens

Friday 21st February - Last day of term

Monday 24th – Friday 28th February - Half Term Holiday (Incorporating Shrovetide)

Monday 2nd March - School Opens

Friday 3rd April - Last day of term

Monday 6th - Friday 17th April - Easter Holiday

 

Summer 2020:

Monday 20th April - School Opens

Monday 4th May - School Closed (May Bank Holiday)

Friday 22nd May - Last day of term

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May - Half Term Holiday

Monday 1st June - School Opens

Tuesday 21st July - Last day of term

 

*Please note we have 2 more INSET Days to confirm for the 2019/2020 Academic Year*