Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017:

Monday 4th September 2017 - INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - School Opens

Friday 20th October 2017 - Last day of term

Mon 23rd – Fri 27th October 2017 - Half Term Holiday

Monday 30th October 2017 - INSET DAY

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - School Opens

Tuesday 19th December 2017 - Last day of term

  

Spring Term 2018:

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - INSET DAY        

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - School Opens

Friday 9th February 2018 - Last day of term

Mon 12th – Fri 16th Feb 2018 - Half Term Holiday (incorporating Shrovetide)

Monday 19th February 2018 - School Opens

Friday 23rd March 2018 - Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2018:

Monday 9th April 2018 - School Opens

Monday 7th 2018 - School Closed (May Bank Holiday)

Friday 25th May 2018 - Last day of term

Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June 2018 - Half Term Holiday

Monday 4th June 2018 - INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th June 2018 - School Opens

Friday 15th June 2018 - INSET DAY

Friday 20th July 2018 - Last day of term

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn 2018:

Monday 3rd September 2018 - INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - School Opens

Thursday 25th October 2018 - Last day in school

Friday 26th October 2018 - INSET DAY

Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov - Half Term Holiday

Monday 5th November 2018 - School Opens

Friday 21st December 2018 - Last day of term

 

 

Spring 2019:

Monday 7th January 2019 - School Opens

Friday 15th February 2019 - Last day of term

Mon 18th – Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th February 2019 - School Opens

Tuesday 5th March 2019 - INSET DAY (Shrovetide)

Wednesday 6th March 2019 - INSET DAY (Shrovetide)

Friday 12th April 2019 - Last day of term

 

Summer 2019:

Monday 29th April 2019 - School Opens

Monday 6th May 2019 - School Closed (May Bank Holiday)

Friday 24th May 2019 - Last day of term

Mon 27th – Fri 31st May 2019 - Half Term Holiday

Monday 3rd June 2019 - School Opens

Friday 19th July 2019 - Last day in school

Monday 22nd July 2019 - INSET DAY

 

Please note, we are due to return to School in September 2019 on Wednesday 4th September (Tuesday 3rd September will be an INSET day).